Raad van Toezicht
Samenstelling Raad van Toezicht

De heer J.P.M van Roermund (voorzitter)
Mevrouw A.M. van Bodegom
De heer S. van Hameren
Mevrouw K.M.J. Brookhuis

Organogram

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directie
     IMG_9510
Mevr. drs. A.F.E. Bergsma
Bestuurder
e.goudkamp@annavanrijn.nl
Dhr. F. van de Gronden
Directeur Anna Lyceum en Anna MAVO
f.vandegronden@annavanrijn.nl
Mevr. E.J.M. Goudkamp
Directiesecretaresse
e.goudkamp@annavanrijn.nl
Schoolleiding Anna Lyceum en Anna Mavo
  IMG_9979  IMG_9939
Dhr. F. van de Gronden
Directeur Anna Lyceum en Anna MAVO
f.vandegronden@annavanrijn.n
Dhr. E.A.J. Lucassen, MA
Teamleider MAVO
e.lucassen@annavanrijn.nl
Mevr. M.A.C. Pauw
Teamleider onderbouw HAVO/VWO
a.pauw@annavanrijn.nl
 Petra Timmermans  IMG_9933  JoyceBlom
Mevr. P.L. Timmermans
Teamleider bovenbouw HAVO
p.timmermans@annavanrijn.nl
Dhr. W.T.J. Luckel
Teamleider bovenbouw VWO
w.luckel@annavanrijn.nl
Mevr. J. Blom
Secretaresse locatieleiding
j.blom@annavanrijn.nl
Schoolleiding Anna NEXT VMBO
 Foto Roger (cv)  image
Mevr. A. Hylkema
Teamleider VMBO klas 1
a.Hylkema@annavanrijn.nl
Dhr. R. Last
Teamleider VMBO
klas 2 t/m 4
r.last@annavanrijn.nl
 Mevr. R.N. van der Werf Secretaresse Locatieleiding
r.vanderwerf@annavanrijn.nl
Schoolleiding Anna BTV De Linie
   image
Mevr. A. Hylkema
Teamleider BTV de Linie
a.Hylkema@annavanrijn.nl
Mevr. R.N. van der Werf
Secretaresse schoolleiding
r.vanderwerf@annavanrijn.nl
Staffunctionarissen
   IMG_9520
Mevr. I.E.M van der Knaap
Kwaliteitsmedewerker
i.vanderknaap@annavanrijn.nl
Mevr. M.E. Garcia
Hoofd P&O
e.garcia@annavanrijn.nl
Dhr. F.J.H. Kregting
Functionaris
gegevensbescherming
privacy@annavanrijn.nl