Raad van Toezicht
Samenstelling Raad van Toezicht

De heer E.R.M. Balemans (voorzitter)
Mevrouw A.M. van Bodegom
Mevrouw H. van Staa-Oldenhuis
De heer J.P.M. van Roermund
Mevrouw M.E.W. Segers

Organogram

Organogram_2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directie
   IMG_9661  IMG_9510
Mevr. drs. A.F.E. Bergsma
Bestuurder
e.goudkamp@annavanrijn.nl
Vacature Directeur Anna       Lyceum Anna Mavo Mevr. E. Dumond, MeM
Directeur VMBO
e.dumond@annavanrijn.nl
Mevr. E.J.M. Goudkamp
Directiesecretaresse
e.goudkamp@annavanrijn.nl
Schoolleiding Anna Lyceum en Anna Mavo
 IMG_9505 IMG_9979  IMG_9939
Mevr. W.H. van Noort, MSc
Rector Anna Lyceum en Anna MAVO
w.vannoort@annavanrijn.nl
Dhr. E.A.J. Lucassen, MA
Teamleider MAVO
e.lucassen@annavanrijn.nl
Mevr. M.A.C. Pauw
Teamleider onderbouw HAVO/VWO
a.pauw@annavanrijn.nl
 Petra Timmermans  IMG_9933  JoyceBlom
Mevr. P.L. Timmermans
Teamleider bovenbouw HAVO
p.timmermans@annavanrijn.nl
Dhr. W.T.J. Luckel
Teamleider bovenbouw VWO
w.luckel@annavanrijn.nl
Mevr. J. Blom
Secretaresse locatieleiding
j.blom@annavanrijn.nl
Schoolleiding Anna NEXT VMBO
 IMG_9661  Foto Roger (cv)  image
Mevr. E. Dumond, MeM
Directeur VMBO
e.dumond@annavanrijn.nl
Mevr. A. Hylkema
Teamleider VMBO ob
a.Hylkema@annavanrijn.nl
 Dhr. R. Last
Teamleider VMBO bb
r.last@annavanrijn.nl
Mevr. R.N. van der Werf Secretaresse Locatieleiding
r.vanderwerf@annavanrijn.nl
Schoolleiding Anna De Linie
 IMG_9661  IMG_9346  IMG_9351  image
Mevr. E. Dumond, MeM
Directeur VMBO
e.dumond@annavanrijn.nl
Mevr. T. van Dijk-de Boer
Teamleider Linie-Zuid
t.vandijk-deboer@annavanrijn.nl
Dhr. R. de Graaf
Teamleider Linie-Noord en bovenbouw
r.degraaf@annavanrijn.nl
Mevr. R.N. van der Werf
Secretaresse schoolleiding
r.vanderwerf@annavanrijn.nl
Staffunctionarissen
 LPU  IMG_9520
 Dhr. L.P. van Putten
Senior beleidsmedewerker
l.vanputten@annavanrijn.nl
Mevr. M.E. Garcia
Hoofd P&O
e.garcia@annavanrijn.nl